top of page

Sat, Jun 10

|

Gustine

8 hour California CCW (Concealed Carry Weapon) Initial permit

This is an 8 hour course required to obtain your California CCW permit. Renewal permits will be done also during range. We are currently authorized to certify for Merced County, Stanislaus County, City of Gustine and the City of Newman.

Registration is Closed
See other events
8 hour California CCW (Concealed Carry Weapon) Initial permit
8 hour California CCW (Concealed Carry Weapon) Initial permit

Time & Location

Jun 10, 2023, 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Gustine, Gustine, CA 95322, USA

About the event

This course is mandated by the State of California for all Initial applicants.   You will be learning specific laws that pertain to you and your CCW and the permissable use of your firearm's, gun safety, FSC study book and test, gear, CCW theory, tips, and scenarios to help you know what to do after a self defense shooting.  For the range you will need hearing protection, eye protection, at least 200 rounds of ammunition or 65 rounds per firearm (up to 5 depending on licensing agency) you are listing on your CCW permit.  This is a full 8 hour course, if you are from Stanislaus County they are allowing 8 hour course for initials on a part time basis, or City of Newman you are required to take 16 hours of training.  Contact us for details for those courses.    

Tickets

  • Initial CCW

    Total costs for CCW 8 hour initial is $135

    $135.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page