top of page

Sat, Apr 06

|

Gustine

16 hour California CCW (Concealed Carry Weapon) Initial permit

This is an 16 hour course, which will be split up into two seperate days, and is required to obtain your California CCW permit. We are currently authorized to certify for Merced County, Stanislaus County and the City of Gustine.

Registration is Closed
See other events
16 hour California CCW (Concealed Carry Weapon) Initial permit
16 hour California CCW (Concealed Carry Weapon) Initial permit

Time & Location

Apr 06, 2024, 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Gustine, Gustine, CA 95322, USA

About the event

This course is mandated by the State of California for all initial applicants.  You will be learning CCW laws and the permissable use of firearms, gun safety, FSC study book and test, justification of force and deadly force.  You will be required to have a holster for each firearm you are qualifying with, at least 2 magazines for each firearm you are qualifying with, hearing protection, eye protection and the proper attire for the range.  No short sleave or sleavless shirts and no open toed shoes are allowed on the range.   You will need at least 250 rounds of ammunition or 85 rounds per firearm.  You will be firing mulitiple different drills not only as a qualifier but also to teach the necessary skills to self defense.  We are also FFL's and if you need ammunition please let us know ASAP so we can make sure we order in time for you!! If you enroll and fail to give at least 48 hours notice that you cannot attend there will be no refunds.

Tickets

  • Initial CCW

    Total costs for CCW 16 hour initial is $260

    $260.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page